nomadgran

Melaka State, Malaysia

Bike rental

This is the 4th time we have rented from this buisiness we rent for 2months plus for our long stay in CR we cannot praise them highly enough they are helpful,honest and nice folks to deal with any problems with the bike they correct plus the bikes are serviced before renting.If you want to visit hill tribes and climb high rent larger bikes!

Anna Aleksandrovna reviewed ST Motorcycle Rentals – 5 star

11 April · 

The best place to rent a vehicle! My husband and I strongly recommend this place! Very professional and reliable. Motocycles are in great condition and prices are the best! Thank you for your business!

Alex Emer reviewed ST Motorcycle Rentals – 5 star

20 October 2017 · 

If you ever visit Chiang Rai and looking for a scooter or motorbike, don't miss this place. The scooters and motorbikes are in a very good condition and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I can highly recommend it.

Liam Lin reviewed ST Motorcycle Rentals – 5 star

14 December 2017 · 

Good range of bike to choose from, bike been well maintained, owner are very friendly.

Martin Meis reviewed ST Motorcycle Rentals – 5 star

3 November 2016 · 

We rented a bike here in March 2016 and definitely wanted to recommend this place. We booked the bike for 4 days to explore the area around Chiang Rai and the Golden Triangle and the owner gave us some very good tips where to go on our tour. We had no problem with the bike at all, everything went very well. If you are planning on renting a bike in Chiang Rai you should rent it here!

Andi Tuscher reviewed ST Motorcycle Rentals – 5 star

13 December 2015 · 

If you need a motorbike big or small, go there! We rented a honda cb 500 X and a honda wave here and rode 640 km, half of it on small mountain roads. Excellent condition bikes, well maintained and had no problem at all. Welcoming was warm, service was perfect and advices on where to go excellent! This is the perfect place to rent a motorbike in chiang rai! Rent a honda cb 500 X, this is THE perfect bike for exploring north Thaïland

Pradit Tinamas reviewed ST Motorcycle Rentals – 5 star

27 March · 

very good

John Brig reviewed ST Motorcycle Rentals – 5 star

16 August 2017 · 

I've been using ST bikes for over 15 years, and they are the best in Chiang Rai.

Ng Tak Kin reviewed ST Motorcycle Rentals – 5 star

15 June 2017 · 

I got injuries when i cashed they're motorbike, but they took good care me and borrow a scooter for breakfast when i can only walk with one leg.

Simon Kay reviewed ST Motorcycle Rentals – 5 star

14 December 2015 · 

One of the recommended stations of the gt rider. It was absolutely the right Joyce. We had a 250ccm Honda enduro and drove 500 km on the north east route. Bike and our Route were excellent. Service and Staff are friendly and they speak english as Well as german.

Garrett Dan Galvan reviewed ST Motorcycle Rentals – 5 star

15 February 2016 · 

Bikes in great condition, easy transaction, friendly staff, accommodating, all with a fair price. It was a pleasure doing business with ST Motorcycles.

Danny Robinson reviewed ST Motorcycle Rentals – 5 star

 

23 April 2016 at 13:00 ·

 

 

I am 100% satisfied. Great bikes, huge selection and very nice staff

Review

W Gregg Stefancik reviewed ST Motorcycle Rentals – 5 star

 

Great rentals. Friendly people who took good care of us.

 

Alan Orr
It has been a pleasure renting motorbikes from St Motorcycle in Chiang Rai over the past three weeks. Because I don't speak Thai, it was really convenient that the people who run the shop speak fluent English. Secondly, unlike other places where I tried to rent a motorbike in Chiang Rai, St Motorcycle allows you to leave a copy of your passport and a deposit, rather than your passport itself. Finally, both the bikes I rented were great--first a Suzuki and then a Honda. Three weeks ago, I had never ridden a motorbike before, but after renting their smallest bike (the Suzuki) and then the next bike up (the Honda), I became really comfortable on the roads. Furthermore, when I upgraded to a bigger bike, St Motorcycle gave me the same price as the first one, even though it its normally more expensive. If you're in Chiang Rai and looking for a motorbike to rent, I highly recommend this shop.

Sarah Schot

5star

A great place to rent a bike, good prices, good location, a friendly family run business.
Dennis is such an amazing guy. With lots of helpful tips and advice for my road trip. I only went in to rent a Honda Wave for a day but left on a Honda 250 for three days which turned into four days. I more or less did the Golden Triangle loop without going to Chiang Mai and it was amazing. My favourite day was riding along the Mekong as the sun rose over the mountains in Laos and ending the day still riding as the sun set in Phrao. Fantastic scenery, beautiful mountains and awesome bendy roads. I couldn't recommend ST Motorcycles enough!!

Garrett Dan Galvan reviewed ST Motorcycle Rentals - 5 Star

 

 

Bikes in great condition, easy transaction, friendly staff, accommodating, all with a fair price. It was a pleasure doing business with ST Motorcycles.

 

Andreas Tuscher reviewed ST Motorcycle Rentals – 5 star

 

If you need a motorbike big or small, go there! We rented a honda cb 500 X and a honda wave here and rode 640 km, half of it on small mountain roads. Excellent condition bikes, well maintained and had no problem at all. Welcoming was warm, service was perfect and advices on where to go excellent! This is the perfect place to rent a motorbike in chiang rai! Rent a honda cb 500 X, this is THE perfect bike for exploring north Thaïland.

 

 

Like    Comment    Share

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Simon Kay reviewed ST Motorcycle Rentals – 5 star

 

One of the recommended stations of the gt rider. It was absolutely the right choice. We had a 250ccm Honda enduro and drove 500 km on the north east route. Bike and our Route were excellent. Service and Staff are friendly and they speak english as Well as german.